ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 fixture and results

This is a preview of all matches played by Bangladesh in the ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020 season. You can choose to export this fixture as an CSV, XLSX or ICS file.

Your time zone

Your time zone is not set and will use (UTC+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney by default.

Round Number Date Location Home Team Away Team Result
2 24/02/2020 22:00 WACA India Bangladesh -
3 27/02/2020 19:00 Manuka Oval Australia Bangladesh -
4 29/02/2020 11:00 Junction Oval New Zealand Bangladesh -
5 02/03/2020 11:00 Junction Oval Sri Lanka Bangladesh -

Back to List